canseriano92 24 / M
"quiero amigas nuevas o una noviesita ;) I want new friends or a different bride to which I have had"
carcas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2014

To view all of
canseriano92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view canseriano92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kristine6232
California, United States
 
Status
canseriano92 24/M
carcas, Distrito Federal , Venezuela
si la vida te da limones has limonada
Introduction
tierno complaciente me gusta escuchar creo mucho en la palabra de algien y cumplido no me gusta que me embarque ni el basilon soy ful rumbero no me importa la edad me gusta salir y experimentar si estas aki en caracas y nos conosemos si quieres saber mas de mi priguntame reyna .. .
complacent tender I like listening I believe very much in the word of algien and fulfilled I do not like embarking me nor Basilon I am ful rumbero me no matter how old I like to go out and experience if these aki in Caracas and we conosemos if you want to know more about me priguntame queen : -h ...

My Ideal Person que tenga un toke de pervercion pero se de su puesto que me diga lo q siente y lo que quiere para mi la palabra de algien es lo q mas vale que sea divertida y le guste experimentar having a toke of pervercion but his position q tell me what you feel and what you want for me the word of algien q is what you better be funny and likes to experience the rest of q is eventuallyel resto q se de con el tiempo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of canseriano92's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • carcas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 22, 1992
Travels to: cucuta, Amazonas, Colombia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: comerciante
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: