caniplaythree 59 / M
"just an average guy looking for a good time.friends? ok but no attachments"
West Haverstraw, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
caniplaythree's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caniplaythree's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,051 Active Members!*
 
Status
caniplaythree 59/M
West Haverstraw, New York
Introduction
HAPPY SAINT PATRICK'S DAY.
ANYBODY WANT MY LUCKY CHARMS ? come celebrate the day of the irish with me. have a go at my shalaylee stick,and i'll kiss you in your blarney
i'm just a regular guy who likes to laugh,and make others laugh, i like to kick back have a few beers and tell some jokes. if you like to laugh have a few brews, and be with someone who is true to himself and his partner, drop me a line, looks and size don't mean anything to me, if the person inside is beautiful,that is what matters. so if you like what you see and read drop me line, don't be shy, you never know what can happen.

My Ideal Person is a woman who is confidant in herself. does her own thing without seeking "permission" where none is needed.a woman who knows what she wants and she wants to do and where she wants to go,a woman who can think and speak for herself. a woman who does'nt play games,will say what she wants not what ever you want to do.a real woman not a barbie doll, who is dependant on someone else to make decisions for her.(i wish i could spell) a woman who can spell so i don't look like an idiot all the time. lol. if you can think for yourself,speak your mind and make up your own mind, then you are a woman for me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of caniplaythree's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • West Haverstraw, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 29, 1958
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: