canilickyou68 48 / M
"Let's Make Some Adventures!!!"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 9, 2013

To view all of
canilickyou68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view canilickyou68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,547,488 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jaye541954
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
couple4fun29
California, United States
MISSY_BOSSDIVA15
California, United States
dimples928
Arizona, United States
PinkSuga2K15
Nevada, United States
SEXYASSALISA
Nevada, United States
GreenDymondsGirl
California, United States
Wifeforfunmt
Florida, United States
sweetlips22
California, United States
 
Status
canilickyou68 48/M
San Jose, California
Introduction
Haven't been on in awhile and Im here looking for friends, great sex, and memories, my profile name has changed I was sexualchocola68 and you can still check out that profile, I have more pics there until I add more to this profile. What you get is a man who is a good friend, fun to be around, and loves pleasing a woman every desires.

My Ideal Person My ideal person or persons need to be outgoing, sarcastic, great sense of humor, confident, love to party it up, and the most important loves great sex. I also enjoy a woman or couple who doesn't think to much about the places where we have sex,loves to wear sexy lingerie, enjoys oral pleasure, and isn't afraid of being herself in the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of canilickyou68's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 3, 1968
Hometown: San Jose, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Education Field
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: