canela_0692 51 / 50 / C
"Buscando diversión con una mujer bi que pueda resultar en una relación de largo plazo/ we are looking for fun with a bi female and are open to a long term relationship"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view canela_0692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Frosti_Bitch
California, United States
anthares1377
Baja California Norte, Mexico
canicunut
Arizona, United States
MsMandy85
California, United States
funcpleforu14
Colorado, United States
lacatrina18
Nevada, United States
InnocentkinkyCat
Arizona, United States
mamicaliente5954
California, United States
AZDESERTKITTY
Arizona, United States
 
Status
canela_0692 51/C
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
Somos una pareja establecida , completamente enamorados y no estamos buscando remplasar a ninguno, seguros de lo que queremos, nos gusta divertirnos y pasarla bien buscamos amigas dentro y fuera de la habitacion, somas limpios sin enfermedades y esperamos lo mismo... No queremos emails sin fin nos gusta conecer y si hay quimica continuar con lo que sigue no nos gusta hacer perder el tiempo ni que nos lo hagan perder a nosotros.. Buscamos mujeres bi para amistad a largo tiempo si existe la quimica, Nos podemos ver para tomar una copa y ver si hay quimica...Sólo mujeres solteras sin compromiso we aré a established couple looking for a bi female we are clean drama and std free couple we have been married 18 years not new to this lifestyle we are looking for a possible live in gf for the both of us we are interested in a long term relationship if there is chemistry or a fwb you should be drama and std free shaven like us in all the right places with a great personality we never judge a book by its cover and we answer all of the emails NO MEN PLEASE we would also be open to meeting a couple for full swap

My Ideal Person Would be a bi female interested on a long term relationship possibly a live in if the chemistry is great between all of us if you are out of town and relocatable we would be interested in getting to know you to see if we click then all is possible we would also be open to meeting a couple

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 4, 1966 April 24, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Profesional Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90
Eye Color: Black