cane6750 56 / 56 / C
"Couple Looking for couples and women"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 11, 2007

To view all of
cane6750's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cane6750's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChocolateFunDP
Michigan, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
NaughtyDuo4Fun
Texas, United States
1Newwave
Texas, United States
Tx5Hs4u2
Texas, United States
rm_horneyman817
Texas, United States
J_Spence82
Texas, United States
ltn4uall
Texas, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
cane6750 56/C
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
Working, well established Couple looking for friends and more, Would like a couple that doesn\'t mind starting kinda slow for my wifes sake. We\'re not Ken and Barbie and don\'t require others to be. We\'re DDF and you must be too. Get in touch for more details and pics. Oh, one more thing, I\'m a photographer and if any people need new pics for the site I\'ll come over and shoot you gratis. Sex is not a requirement for this I just like taking pics. NOT INTERESTED IN SINGLE MEN , don't contact us.

My Ideal Person Couples that are easy going, laid back, and genrally lots of fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nickelback, Beatles, Ozzy Osborne

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting together with someone with bounless enthusiasm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not much.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cane6750's responses

Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 26, 1960 June 10, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C