candywand 51 / M
"Single Fun Creative Male"
Mishawaka, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 16, 2014

To view all of
candywand's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view candywand's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
islandkitten2
Online NOW!
Nassau, Bahamas
mariloucardenas
Olancho, Honduras
wildbonsue
New York, United States
Precious_lilly99
Ohio, United States
Scorpiodevils
Manitoba, Canada
Angelwinds
California, United States
LeafyClit
Florida, United States
prnces_hasneeds
Kentucky, United States
Busty55432
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
candywand 51/M
Mishawaka, Indiana
Introduction
I'm out going, funny at times, laid back, quiet and at other times I let the words flow it all depends on the mood I'm in. I like to be very creative in and out of the bedroom. I like to please my partner because I know I'm gonna get mine. I just make sure you get yours because it's more pleasurable when you both cum.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who loves sex in all type of positions and like all holes filled and like to be dominated by a handsome chocolate male.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No fantasies about celebrities either I like the real thing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of candywand's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Mishawaka, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 29, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Machine Operator
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses