candyland7689 40 / 27 / C
"Summer Lovin'!"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2011

To view all of
candyland7689's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view candyland7689's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,573,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SpaceNun
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
DavenNikki
Alberta, Canada
feelingthingsup
Alberta, Canada
billynkate
Alberta, Canada
MadamB86
Alberta, Canada
TickleTrunk4You
Alberta, Canada
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
Servicescorpio35
Alberta, Canada
T0mJ
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
candyland7689 40/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Gangbang night tonight! I'm so excited, I can barely contain myself ;)
Introduction
*Update for Summer 2016*

FROM HER: Send me a polite message, if you're outside the age range or not what we're looking for, then you won't get one back. If you're looking for a Domme, you've come to the right place, but if you're expecting a sub, keep walking. ALSO, He is straight; I'm pansexual, but AdultFriendFinder doesn't have that option, so here we all are.

Our hot tub is always open, and always clothing optional, and that goes for our king sized bed, 4 person shower... and pretty much wherever else in the house we choose! We live in SE Calgary, and are able to meet people at home or we can come to you (we would like to meet outside the house first for coffee or drinks, just to get to know you). We also like going to clubs, both in Calgary and Edmonton, so if you feel more comfortable meeting for fun in public (naughty ), we will certainly try to accommodate.

We are into BDSM, so if you are too, that's even better! Our tickle trunk it always ready for play, especially for those who are into ElectroStym and Sybians.

If we add you to our friends list then it means we are interested and would like to see where things take us. Patience brings great rewards. Have fun!

My Ideal Person We're looking for couples and single males and females for fun on the fly, but also would like to form lasting friendships (with benefits!). We will not entertain anyone who is disrespectful, waffles too much, or people who are not honest about what they want. If you just want to send messages and then never meet, please don't bother.

FOR COUPLES: This has happened many times in the past, so now we need to talk about it. If you're talking to us JUST because of the wifey and you don't want to include hubby, that's something we would love for you to mention BEFORE meeting us and exchanging numbers. Be honest, we don't mind as long as we know what is happening, and everything will be awesome.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage, Orgies, Swing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of candyland7689's responses

Information
  • 40/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 15, 1976 July 4, 1989
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada
Hometown: Calgary, Alberta, Canada Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Electrician Radio Show Host/Camgirl
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses