candy9969 46 / 47 / C
"fun couple looking for others"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 27, 2013

To view all of
candy9969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view candy9969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,153,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TANGOandVEGAS
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
fun4all690
Alberta, Canada
funx1806
Alberta, Canada
NaughtyPairYYC
Alberta, Canada
PJEKE
Alberta, Canada
soviet7066
Alberta, Canada
yummyandfit
Alberta, Canada
himsnhers2469
Nevada, United States
zorra993
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
candy9969 46/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We are a 40's couple who enjoy life and having fun! She loves the scent of a women and knows how to please. We are a same room/soft swap couple and only play together. Must enjoy great food, wine and music, we can host at times. We are looking to make friends first, then see where it goes. She loves to dress like a lady and shows enough to keep it classy.....most times. We have great friends now, we are looking to add more that share our adventurous side. He is fun, witty and loves to please and keep the party going. We are an active couple and love to travel, the more the merrier.

No single males please.

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple is as much about the journey as the destination. Lingerie and high heels to tank tops and flip flops, all depends on the mood. We would meet up for a drink or at an event and share in the laughs together and take it from there.

Information
  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 27, 1970 November 26, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue