candm7 52 / 50 / C
"Married couple seeking to have erotic fun"
Novato, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 1, 2002

To view all of
candm7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view candm7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,124,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
t_time992000
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
SallyStewart3033
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
dlit75
California, United States
ImaMann4u
California, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
GangBangCouple78
Quebec, Canada
KingofKinky2014
California, United States
dblstuff69
California, United States
franco3030
Arizona, United States
 
Status
candm7 52/C
Novato, California
Introduction
We have been married for many wonderful years and are looking for sex times with others. We are seeking erotic and fun times with another man,men or another couple. We have been in the lifestyle for awhile and have enjoyed it.
We are very discrete. We are a couple who likes to explore what life has to offer. We support and encourage each other to do so.

My Ideal Person Our Ideal persons have good hygiene, no drama, respectful, comfortable in groups,very discrete, honest, non pressure, and have similar interest.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage, multiple men

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of candm7's responses

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Novato, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1964 August 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Black
Eye Color: Blue Brown