candlez67 49 / F
"Single BBW needing adult fun"
Corner Brook, Newfoundland, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 5, 2007

To view all of
candlez67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view candlez67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hungcb709
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
billornam
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
bringsea33
Nova Scotia, Canada
packmebaby2
Newfoundland, Canada
funtime9899
Newfoundland, Canada
newfieguy4fun
Newfoundland, Canada
ramman902
Newfoundland, Canada
coates1960
Newfoundland, Canada
JimmyCBRM
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
candlez67 49/F
Corner Brook, Newfoundland , Canada
Playmate wanted....are you up for multiple rounds???
Introduction
Single woman looking for like minded people to have sexual adventures with. I am available for fun weeknights and weekends. Lots of foreplay and kissing is a must. Partner must be drug and disease free. I can be a bit adventurous. I have a high sex drive,,,,can you keep up?

My Ideal Person The ideal guy would be one who loves oral and kissing and is good at it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having two guys at once.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to have Criss Angel for a night!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of candlez67's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Corner Brook, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 14, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: