cancer2124 42 / 35 / C
"We wanna get kinky n dirty!!!!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2012

To view all of
cancer2124's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cancer2124's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yummieluv68
Arizona, United States
rm_lady572014
Arizona, United States
oceroticals
California, United States
 
Status
cancer2124 42/C
Phoenix, Arizona
LADIES, the month of July is my Bday & all I want is your pussy in my face while my husband watches & bangs us both! 1st timer w/a lady! IM
Introduction
We are a very sexual couple alway up to learning new moves, experiences and kinky, an open minded female and want to fulfill our fantasy as well to spice up our sex (we do not have any problems in that area just wanna do something different).

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesome with a beautiful girl & watching my husband
bang a tranny!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie, lips

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of cancer2124's responses

Information
  • 42/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 25, 1974 July 31, 1981
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel