can_befun 57 / M
"Bi-male looking for other males to have clean fun. Can travel some or host."
Lincolnton, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2005

To view all of
can_befun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view can_befun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biswutah
Utah, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
mist28021
North Carolina, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
pokey595
North Carolina, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
rm_cheef36
North Carolina, United States
wncmaleforfun
North Carolina, United States
rm_rrobertl
Arizona, United States
 
Status
can_befun 57/M
Lincolnton, North Carolina
Introduction
I am average looking and acting male who likes to have fun and please those who I am having fun with. Like to relax in comfotable setting and do what feels good and gives pleasure.

My Ideal Person I am looking for other average males who like to have oral sex on occasion with nothing other than just having fun. I enjoy giving and can be ok with just that - so if you just want to relax and get orally serviced to completion let me know. If you want to return the favor that is ok as well. Can host or travel.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of can_befun's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Lincolnton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 19, 1959
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: