[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
canIgetsum71 42 / M
"Looking for those who are serious about fucking Into the Cuckold Lifestyle also"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
canIgetsum71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view canIgetsum71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,056,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YoursLongsMiami
Florida, United States
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
collegecouple922
Florida, United States
xslentone
Maryland, United States
xXOrgyNationXx
Hampshire, United Kingdom
ramiro2022
North Carolina, United States
NikkiNev
Florida, United States
Kangaroo7178
Florida, United States
hotmoran2
New York, United States
 
Status
canIgetsum71 42/M
Orlando, Florida
Come fulfill your Fantasies
Introduction
Hello to all out there. Down to earth, GENTLEMEN who has a freaky side to him. I'm straight...and looking for females and couples (where the male-half likes to participate...or watch)No male to male stuff.

As you can see from my pics...I am experienced and FOR REAL.

Confidence makes you sexy to me ladies...I love all.

Can travel in the Central Florida area. Also can host at my nice place.

My Ideal Person I like woman between the ages of 21-62. Ladies out of the bedroom...but sluts in it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kerry Washington, Michelle Rodriguez, Sade Birdinwa
on(ABC News)Angelina Jolie, Vivaca Foxx, Katherine Heigl.
They just ooze it...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of canIgetsum71's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 30, 1973
Hometown: Long Island, New York
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Service Coordinator
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: