camplay982 34 / M
":-)"
SydJylland, Denmark
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 23, 2007

To view all of
camplay982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view camplay982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,001,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sexycoupledk
Copenhagen, Denmark
yesplease614
Florida, United States
sexygirlKBH
2400, Denmark
sexytina16
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
cum4me_girl
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
jackilove1
Kentucky, United States
scottiefive
Colorado, United States
TutsiM
AEbeltoft, Denmark
tsquare09
Missouri, United States
 
Status
camplay982 34/M
SydJylland, Sydjylland , Denmark
Introduction
So... I'm a 30 year old guy, who is looking for some excitement. I love girls and women and would like to meet some of you from this site

My Ideal Person My ideal person is extrovert, kinky and posibly just a little crazy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i'll fill this in later

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i'll fill this in later

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of camplay982's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • SydJylland, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1982
Travels to: Firenze, Toscana, Italy
Hometown: holbæk, , Denmark
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Health Consultent
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Danish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: