camparicouple 57 / 51 / C
"campari couple"
North Orange County, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 31, 2011

To view all of
camparicouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view camparicouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,937 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CaucAsianCpl
Online NOW!
California, United States
SuziQtest
California, United States
kbandkc
Washington, United States
hotcouple20123
California, United States
troutters69
Colorado, United States
niceguy31_2008
Washington, United States
 
Status
camparicouple 57/C
North Orange County, California
Send us an email and tell us about yourself!
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking for adult play. We are easy going and fun and have good friends we socialize with, but too few we can discuss AdultFriendFinder with!

We're both working professionals, like to work out and are d & d free. We are real, normal, no hangups, and BOTH straightforward about this. We have experience and can share more photos when we connect.

Fun and a sense of humor are what we're looking for. Looking forward to hearing from you.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Fun, fit, and happy, HWP couples ready for 4-way sex and finding a balance between sensuality and kink. We're open minded to trying just about anything, she can be submissive, and we both like to see each other enjoying ourselves.

Information
  • 57/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Orange County, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 9, 1959 April 5, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue