camble152 51 / 48 / C
"fun loving couple"
westmidlands, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 30, 2007

To view all of
camble152's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view camble152's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brownie19594
Online NOW!
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
sweethotlove5
Gauteng, South Africa
Ifeelhotandsexy
London, United Kingdom
kinkycouple1007
Somerset, United Kingdom
juicyfuntimes2
Armagh, United Kingdom
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
tinytina67
Idaho, United States
funmelxxx
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
sexybiteen18
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
camble152 51/C
westmidlands, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
discreet and honest couple st8 black male and bi-curious white female,we both love sex giving and receiving oral.we are genuine and would talk by phone any time.
we do play as a couple but would also play as a single female,so we would love to hear from any females who are genuine and would be interested in some fun. PS institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person looking for a honest female for frienship and discreet fun.female fun only or mff but the female's must talk by phone before any meets take place

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ub40 texas

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
most as long as there is no pain

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of camble152's responses

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • westmidlands, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 15, 1965 December 10, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: welder busy
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A