camatwork4u 42 / M
"Single male looking for erotic times"
Durango, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 22, 2003

To view all of
camatwork4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view camatwork4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,633,732 Active Members!*
 
Status
camatwork4u 42/M
Durango, Colorado
Introduction
I am a very sexual person that has been tied down too long sexually. I am outgoing, spontanious and fun! I am around the 4 Corners area and would like to hook up with someone and have some fun. Give me a try!

My Ideal Person Looking for someone or couple completely open sexually and is looking for a non committed sexual relationship to explore our deepest fantasies.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making love to a total stranger deep in the mountains out in the open for all of nature to see!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of camatwork4u's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Durango, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None