camarowoman 61 / F
"Single again"
Mc Calla, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 10, 2012

To view all of
camarowoman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view camarowoman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,991,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
camarowoman 61/F
Mc Calla, Alabama
Introduction
I am a DDF lady who has been widowed a while now and is trying to discover who the new single ME is. What I have discovered is that (for now).... I am NOT LOOKING to be serious. I am somewhat bi-curious and may take advantage of that if the opportunity presents itself. I am a LADY (Outside the bedroom) and would like to be treated as one. I am also an honest lady. So in keeping with that...quite honestly...I am looking to have fun IN but also outside of the bedroom when time, work and family commitments permit. I don't sleep around (never have) and have no interest in doing so now. I am looking for a friend and a lover who is also ok with our own individual independence and outside interests. I am a self assured, full figured lady who is for the most part very comfortable with my body and who I am. I am a smoker (but trying to quit) and hope that won't be a problem. I am feisty and quirky and I LOVE to laugh and live for each and every opportunity to do so or to make someone else laugh. That makes me smile and light up inside.

My Ideal Person My ideal match would be someone who is kind, thoughtful, easy-going, independent and funny. Humor to me is SEXY AS HELL.!! Someone who can engage my mind as well as my body. Has it going on...both in AND out of the bedroom. One who puts butterflies in my stomach and who effortlessly makes me laugh. I am sooooo NOT into drama and would prefer my partner to be the same. Lies and deception are not my game so if that is yours.... you best be steppin. Thanks for viewing my profile.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects ........You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Maroon 5, Shinedown, Pink, Nicki Minaj, Jamiroquai, LMFAO

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Please don't ask. I promised Brad I wouldn't speak
of it!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of camarowoman's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Mc Calla, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses