cam_vic27 29 / 28 / C
"We are looking to try new things!"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2015

To view all of
cam_vic27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cam_vic27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bambi4692
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
stbkscpl
New Mexico, United States
ABQcpl8788
Texas, United States
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
Funnmtj
New Mexico, United States
dinoLove13
District of Columbia, United States
ses767
New Mexico, United States
bimale4guys
Texas, United States
c_and_g
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
cam_vic27 29/C
Albuquerque, New Mexico
New to AFF! Lets get the fun started
Introduction
We have been together for six years. Were married with kids and expecting another. We both live busy lives work school and our family. But we are looking to explore and be open to new things. Were both in our twenties and looking for another couple or a female to join us. She is super shy and he is very outgoing. We do everything together no secretes and very open. As we get further into the pregnancy we would need a couple that is fine with it and will be gentle. We are willing to share partners while the other watches. Example She plays with couple he watches or he plays with couple she watches or she plays with female he watches and last he plays with female she watches. We are open and respectful to others limits and we don't do anything you aren't comfortable with.
We look forward to hearing from you!

My Ideal Person Some one or couple who can be just normal friends in public and sexual friends in the bedroom. Everything that happens behind close doors stays behind closed doors. Drama free please as well disease free and shaved. Age should not matter to them.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cam_vic27's responses

Information
  • 29/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 2, 1987 April 15, 1988
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Current college student
Occupation: Security Office Manager
Race: American Indian American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses