caloi7119 38 / 33 / C
"GL couple looking for same."
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 14, 2012

To view all of
caloi7119's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caloi7119's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,015,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fullbimwcpl
Florida, United States
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
inkedandsexy23
Florida, United States
msclpm1007
Florida, United States
hotgirlandherguy
Florida, United States
komac76
Connecticut, United States
funcupwk
Florida, United States
FunClrwtrCpl
Florida, United States
Wildinfla8489
Florida, United States
 
Status
caloi7119 38/C
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Introduction
We are an easy going/laid back couple who is looking for the same. We do drink on occasion, love to go out to dinner, and hang out. We do not have kids, and can host if need be. Usually weekends are our best bet for playtime. We play together and are open and honest. We do not play alone. Would like couples only, but the lady only wants soft swap instead of full. We will accept a unicorn. No single guys please. We would like to be friends in and out of the bedroom. Discretion is very necessary.

WE CAN NOT READ MAIL MESSAGES. We are free members now and dont have access to the message but we can IM

My Ideal Person We are looking for non-smokers, and between the ages of 25-40,DD free, and good hygiene.

Ideal person is not a Male, does not say in our profile anywhere about us looking for one. So if you read this and still try to contact us we will not respond.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of caloi7119's responses

Information
  • 38/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 10, 1978 September 3, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown