callejero576 60 / M
"me encanta el erotismo sensualidad y de mente abierta asi tambien la relaccion soy discreto si e"
Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 25, 2013

To view all of
callejero576's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view callejero576's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fantasia3452
Durango, Mexico
santiaago1
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Siguememispasos
Queretaro, Mexico
MARIPOSA_4448
Colima, Mexico
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
bienardiente2
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
bi692169bi
Maldonado, Uruguay
verotkiere
Santa Fe, Argentina
rm_bombomlucas
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
callejero576 60/M
Zapopan, Jalisco , Mexico
Introduction
soy un hombre fogoso apasionado me encanta el sexo y tambien todo loo que conlleva

My Ideal Person es que tenga senos medianos y nalguitas ricas

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me encanta ter en frente a una chimena en el agua en casi todos
lados me encanta hacer el sexo oral y también me lo agan
los trios inculir juguetes si asi lo desean me gusta dediar
a mi pareja no me gusta me lo agan

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si claro con muchas y me encantan entre mas apasionadas
mejor

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of callejero576's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ventas
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: