callaghan53 63 / M
"Sex is Life - Life is Joy - Joy is Sex "without constraints"!!!"
Roma, Lazio, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 16, 2003

To view all of
callaghan53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view callaghan53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,104,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EROTICC_PASSION
Lazio, Italy
nijmm1966b
Lazio, Italy
 
Status
callaghan53 63/M
Roma, Lazio , Italy
Introduction
Hello to everybody and welcome to my new page for a Leisured & Happy Sex!!!
I’ve thought to write something “intriguing” to stimulate your curiosity, but if someone will really want to know me (as I hope), he won’t have to work very hard for...just write me!!!

P.S.: I am 5,11” tall, I weight 194 lbs and I am married

Ti prego di essere “reale” ... non voglio perdere tempo con impostori o “giocolier”. Se utilizzi la tua inserzione per generare reddito per un altro sito .... non cercare di inviarmi una e-mail!
Voglio solo “vivere bene con gli altri” attraverso e-mail, chat o un incontro per trovare la “chimica” reciproca.

Non ho interesse o pregiudizi per la tua età, razza, religione o interesse politico.... mi interessa solo la tua personalità e ..….il tuo corpo!
Iniziamo a “giocare” insieme!

Non so bene cosa cerco qui. Potrei dire un'amante (visto che sono sposato, anche se NON felicemente, altrimenti non sarei qui!), ma potrebbe essere una cosa difficile (e forse troppo impegnativa), potrei dire un'amica (ma sarebbe troppo banale e poco credibile, gli amici si ''vivono'' di persona e non in modo virtuale) o forse potrei dire una ''complice'' (e questo è più verosimile)! Complice per condividere attimi di voglia di fuga da tutto quello che NON ci piace della vita quotidiana, o voglia di ''inventarsi'' qualcosa di intrigante che il ns. partner attuale o la ns situazione ambientale non ci consente, etc. Se pensi che tutto ciò ti possa interessare, fatti sentire, ti aspetto...

My Ideal Person Seeking fun, fit, passionate, and flexible women who delight in decadence. Seeking someone who enjoys 'no strings-attached' fun. Fortunately, I have the time flexibility and resources to learn and satisfy your passions and desires and appetites!

Please be REAL...I don't want to waste time with imposters or game-players. If you are using your listing here to generate income for another website.... don't bother sending me an e-mail! Let's get comfortable with each other through, e-mail, chat or lunch and find the mutual spark.

Your age, race, religion and polititcs are of no concern to me ... I am interested in your character and your body! ) Let's get together and PLAY!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of callaghan53's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Roma, Lazio, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: