caliswall 37 / M
"I'm here for the downright dirty stuff... Maybe."
Notts, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 30, 2010

To view all of
caliswall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caliswall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
caliswall 37/M
Notts, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
Sigh!
Introduction
Well what to say I guess I am a polite easy going kind of guy that likes to get to know people first, so if I catch you on the instant chat and say "Hi" don't worry I am not after getting in your knickers...Yet!

I have a massive sex drive I love it especially if it's kinky. I have fantasies galore and I am completely open to new experiences.

Just a quick side note: I am more than happy to chat to you fine ladies even if there is no chance of meeting, I like erotic chat as much as next one, hey I just like chatting,

Sometimes I like to chill by sitting in the fridge or just doing graphic art or some other weird stuff.

Well I'll add more as and when I can but for now Bye.

My Ideal Person Just some one I can relate to who enjoys life to the max. I would love for a women to dominate me too

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Too many to list. Slave/Master. Having a steamy session
with a maid as she is cleaning. A teacher telling me off before
making me lick her pussy so that I can get back in her good
books.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of caliswall's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Notts, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 9, 1979
Hometown: Sheffield, Yorkshire
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Web Developer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: