calichereyse 45 / M
"busco chica para encuentro casuales"
Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 2012

To view all of
calichereyse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view calichereyse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,130,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
calichereyse 45/M
Bucaramanga, Santander , Colombia
Introduction
Una persona que tiene en cuenta la sensibilidad para tratar a una mujer y hacerla sentir importante y especial

My Ideal Person Una chica que sepa y maneje muy bien la discresion, que no le tema a los retos, que sea toda una dama y una perra en la cama

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
estar en un bar con mi pareja sin ropa interior y que comience
a provocar a los chicos y las chicas y que todos sean deseosos
por poseer a mi chica, y que ella escoga a uno y le haga sexo
oral delante mio y una chica la bese y la manosee toda.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, me parece que es algo que no me exita

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of calichereyse's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Fotografo publicita
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: