caliboi 47 / 37 / C
"We're standard members right now and cant read emails. We are madly in love and have a great sex life. Looking for sexy women and couples to meet and fuck."
northern, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 3, 2012

To view all of
caliboi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caliboi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,631,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
unouwantusin707
Online NOW!
California, United States
Brookntry2016
Online NOW!
California, United States
GustonSunrise
Online NOW!
California, United States
loverandlove2636
Online NOW!
California, United States
eachothersbest
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_ne14a692013
Idaho, United States
coupleforfun3230
California, United States
couplelken4
California, United States
Lilbityslutski23
California, United States
 
Status
caliboi 47/C
northern, California
Introduction
update: We have had a our first date with another couple and we loved it! Loved watching the girls get to know each other and explore. We're looking forward to the next date with them, it cant come soon enough.

We have talked about being with another girl from the beginning and have fantasized about playing with another couple

She is 34 and is an attached professional so pardon the mysterious pictures, but being discreet is important to us. A few emails and we'd be willing to show you more.

Our unique situation gives us the ability to be adventurous and open with each other. Music brought us together and from there our shared love of the outdoors, sex and women gave us the chance to get to know each other much better. We like beer, fun, fucking and have a great sence of humor. We'd love to have you join us for a good time.

My Ideal Person A fun friendly sexy girl or couple who is open to give and receive lots of attention. Someone who likes to kiss and touch both in public (public is not a must but it can be fun) and private and doesn't mind that I like to watch him go to work on you. A girl who can laugh if something awkward happens when their nekid and not afraid to tell me a little to the left.

Information
  • 47/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • northern, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 28, 1970 October 13, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Black
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown