caleb_amadeus 31 / M
"buscando chicas o parejas para encuentros reales y discretos ofrezco respeto experiencia y mucha diversion"
distrito federal, Distrito Federal, México
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 21, 2012

To view all of
caleb_amadeus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caleb_amadeus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,573,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yoseejocabet
Distrito Federal, Mexico
maduroscalis1000
Mexico, Distrito Federal
parejaecatepec3
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
camy2432
Distrito Federal, Mexico
alyzon2
Distrito Federal, Mexico
flakis_bi
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_ISA69ARDIENT
Sinaloa, Mexico
yhottie
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
aranxxxa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
caleb_amadeus 31/M
distrito federal, Distrito Federal , México
Síganme en Twitter: saintdick008
Introduction
averigualo no te arrepentiras soy un chico muy divertido que le gusta la aventura y conocer experiencias nuevas, muy respetuoso, discreto, no me gustan los problemas, por lo tanto no me gusta crearlos tampoco

My Ideal Person Buscando a chicas o parejas que esten dispuestas a conocercer y compartir buenas experiencias juntos.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of caleb_amadeus's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • distrito federal, Distrito Federal, México
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1985
Hometown: distrito federal, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: gerente
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: