calberto1982m 34 / M
"Romantico y Extrovertido"
Puerto Ordaz, Bolivar, Venezuela
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2014

To view all of
calberto1982m's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view calberto1982m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,941,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sandraxxx519
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Xinaa22
Lima, Peru
pasivacam
Lima, Peru
Gordivina15
Carabobo, Venezuela
TaniaSex7
Lima, Peru
atomikgirl16
Lima, Peru
marinahot2014
Salta, Argentina
gordiscaliente66
Zulia, Venezuela
Nanysex90
La Paz, Bolivia
 
Status
calberto1982m 34/M
Puerto Ordaz, Bolivar , Venezuela
solito
Introduction
Soy una persona que le gusta consentir a su pareja en todo sobre el amor, soy muy extrovertido, cariñoso, romántico.

Soy moreno de ojos marrones mido 1,70

My Ideal Person una mujer inteligente extrovertida amorosa, cariñosa, que le guste compartir tus actividades,emprendedodra

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
mana

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si.. con alicia machado, tus tetas tu cintura.. tu culo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of calberto1982m's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Puerto Ordaz, Bolivar, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Contador
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None