caedkn 40 / M
"looking for friends"
Joplin, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 25, 2013

To view all of
caedkn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caedkn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boredgrlnmo
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Yespleas78
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Browneyes7399
Missouri, United States
CrimsonOleander1
Missouri, United States
Sensual32FF
Kansas, United States
bbwnswm
Missouri, United States
Lookn4bbc67301
Kansas, United States
Skyelynn1989
Oklahoma, United States
couple4sexNWA
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
caedkn 40/M
Joplin, Missouri
Introduction
Hello. I am a single man living in Joplin. I do live alone and prefer to host as i unfortunately do not have a car. I work through the week and am available evenings and most weekends. I enjoy plenty of foreplay, a woman's tits absolutely drive me wild, i love to give a woman oral, and i like a variety of positions. Im okay with a little hair pulling and ass slapping, but nothing painful, and I am not into anal. I consider myself straight, but have played with bi couples and have enjoyed some male contact and recieving oral. Maybe that makes me bi curious? I am what i am and i know what i live and my limits. I am respectful in the same aspect with others. A few turn ons: good intelligent conversation. I repeat, intelligent conversation. At the very least make the effort. If you message me and i am not interested i will still reply even just to say that is the case. No one likes to feel ignored or insignificant. I would much rather someone say sorry not interested than to just blow me off and leave me guessing. Lets all try to be curtious to each other. Whew, moving past that. Sorry i kind of went on a tangent. Nice titties are another turn on, watching a couple play, porn. Those are a few. Im open to most legal ages, and most body types. I have a special weakness for curvy readheads. Anything else you might like to know just ask me. I can generally be found on the AdultFriendFinder messenger.

My Ideal Person I'm pretty open minded. I'm more into chemistry than anything in particular.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Joplin, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 25, 1976
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Screenprinter
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: