cadencerice 40 / T
"Camgirl in training"
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 24, 2008

To view all of
cadencerice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cadencerice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CLOSETGURL65
Maine, United States
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
zaira41
California, United States
orallyexcellent
Arizona, United States
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
suckyurcock
Nova Scotia, Canada
fredybeo
Bern, Switzerland
sportster883xl
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Hotredheadinchi
California, United States
 
Status
cadencerice 40/T
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Might be on cam again sometime soon. :)
Introduction
I started hormones therapy feb 2009 and now live as a female fulltime. This means I have some boobs now, yay! I'm an open minded, easy going, optimistic, leftwing, alternative type of girl. I'll do anything creative but not anybody. lol

I prefer the term transgender. When some say sex what comes to mind? How about gender? Nuff said! Not all transgender women are sexual...like me I define myself...if you agree join the cause! Let's stop replacing gender with sex.

My Ideal Person I have a partner who currently isn't into swinging so I'm only here for viewers/friends. I'm bi but prefer women. I also prefer people who can hold an intelligent conversation, get creative, challenge themselves and the world around them.

View more of cadencerice's responses

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 28, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employeed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: