cachondisimo120 47 / M
"no puedo leer mensajes mismo nick y foto"
narvarte, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 7, 2007

To view all of
cachondisimo120's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cachondisimo120's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,082,573 Active Members!*
 
Status
cachondisimo120 47/M
narvarte, Distrito Federal , Mexico
ya no puedo leer los mensajes! :(
Introduction
Ya no puedo leer mensajes igual nick e imagen, hola, estoy viviendo en mexico df soy muy tranquilo y reservado me gusta disfrutar del sexo de forma segura,soy de mente abierta, me encanta el erotismo, me gusta experimentar cosas nuevas

My Ideal Person ya no puedo leer mensajes, busquenme en otros lados, que le guste el sexo con seguridad y discrecion que yo correspondere igual

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
creo que mi fantasia favorita es muy comun entre los hombres
y es qe me encanta ver a dos mujeres tocandose se me hace lo
mas apasionado y cachondo que pueda ver

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cachondisimo120's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • narvarte, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 23, 1969
Hometown: Barranquilla, Atlantico, Colombia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: independiente
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: