cabby3777 49 / M
"Different Strokes For Different Folks!"
Manhattan, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
cabby3777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cabby3777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,624 Active Members!*
 
Status
cabby3777 49/M
Manhattan, Kansas
Introduction
***My membership expired. Just a standard member for the moment. I'm not sure why I'm not able to read or reply to majority of messages from Gold Members. Never used to be that way. Anyway, IM me if you want to chat***

Looking for friends and possibly more. Would like to expand my horizons and try new things with like minded people. I'm in good shape, very laid back, clean, safe, and discreet.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one)

My Ideal Person Someone open minded, patient, discreet, and down to earth. Something occasional and ongoing would be nice but not required. Would like to trade face pics before meeting if possible.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just plain good old fashion passionate sex!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cabby3777's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Manhattan, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 26, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: