caayres 27 / F
"just looking for hot men for fun conversations and maybe some new friends . Tell me what you think, comments welcomed."
Gurnee, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 1, 2013

To view all of
caayres's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caayres's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,540,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
craig8945524
Online NOW!
May Pen, Jamaica
funforuinwi
Wisconsin, United States
EZ4U2BU2
Illinois, United States
froggystyle88
Illinois, United States
alwaysable13
Illinois, United States
Handcock2289
Virginia, United States
All_ForeU
Manitoba, Canada
saintdevil808
Illinois, United States
bze4u
Illinois, United States
 
Status
caayres 27/F
Gurnee, Illinois
I've been a naughty girl.
Introduction
Honest compliments never get old. I love taking pictures and videos.

My name is Carrie and I am 26 years old. I am trying to have some fun, maybe have some drinks and see where my nights take me days.

Face pics are always great when you message me and I will respond if I am interested.

The more you tip me, the sexier I am when I'm broadcasting

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am pretty sure I have fantasized about pretty much everything
out there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope! I like the fun loving average joe!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of caayres's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Gurnee, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 3, 1989
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Housekeeping
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: