c3pok4 49 / M
"Fun Comfortable with class and humor!"
North Canton, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
c3pok4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view c3pok4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
c3pok4 49/M
North Canton, Ohio
Introduction
I am a person who likes fun and making a woman feel very comfortable. I enjoy the pleasure of an intelligent humorous confident woman. I am considered witty and funny, who loves a woman who can be herself. This would include having the confidence to be funny, naughty, and proper. Then one can smile and be amazed all at once.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a sexy, intelligent woman. That is classy, humorous, and fun. She knows how to take care of herself and enjoys physical stimulation along with mental stimulation. Then I can be an extension to her happiness and pleasure. I would like to find a woman who has a sense of self along with a sense of humor.

!***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of c3pok4's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • North Canton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1967
Travels to: Belden, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: