byoung51 43 / M
"Looking for a friend to have lots of fun with"
Owings Mills, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 8, 2015

To view all of
byoung51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view byoung51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lalecherita2
Distrito Federal, Argentina
NatyyTrans
Mato Grosso, Brazil
legswideopenalwa
Maryland, United States
luvinit19712
Manitoba, Canada
lovvette117
Maryland, United States
Lucille_May
Florida, United States
shaybitch
New York, United States
shemaledf
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Luvally18
Maryland, United States
 
Status
byoung51 43/M
Owings Mills, Maryland
Introduction
I'm looking for a friend to have fun with. Let me know how you want me.

My Ideal Person Want someone that loves to be freaky. Nothing is off limits. Someone who has a very healthy sexual appetite.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to be tied down and have a train run on me by some
beautiful TS friends

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of byoung51's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Owings Mills, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 17, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English