bxvilleguy 53 / M
"Looking for Some Fun on the Side"
Bronxville, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bxvilleguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bxvilleguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marinomaxmarino
Online NOW!
New York, United States
cockjester13
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rm_markswain99
Missouri, United States
jackr5
New York, United States
Zrmted
Illinois, United States
Bronxman681
New York, United States
sexyhotduo2008
New Jersey, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
AlexFender3
Gothenburg, Sweden
 
Status
bxvilleguy 53/M
Bronxville, New York
Introduction
Attached guy in Bronxville looking for some NSA fun on the side. I'm a top guy who loves oral -- both giving and receiving. Depending on my mood I enjoy kicking back and being serviced, servicing a hot guy or just having good, old-fashioned hot sex. I also really enjoy rimming and giving anal, but it you don't it's not a deal breaker. Straight or curious always welcome (what gay man doesn't fantasize about servicing a hot straight guy???).

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done so or do so, it will be considered a violation of our legal rights of privacy and will be subject to legal consequences.

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun both in and out of bed. I'm quite intelligent and you should be too. You can have the biggest cock in the world, but if you can't carry on a conversation what's the point?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bxvilleguy's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Bronxville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 18, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: