bxmn2 68 / M
"some people call me Santa"
North Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2014

To view all of
bxmn2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bxmn2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tatas1956
Iowa, United States
lovelyLouise0
Oklahoma, United States
addictedtomen62
Kansas, United States
mscurious1972
California, United States
teresaw91461a
Missouri, United States
needluvbad2
Arkansas, United States
MSJADEGREEN
Indiana, United States
 
Status
bxmn2 68/M
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Introduction
For you ladies out there I want to give you all the pleasure you can handle. I am not going to brag about my size or endurance. I do like to use all available means to satisfy you that means toys if you want, my fingers and tongue will be used in the most sensitive places. I have been told that I have very talented hands, fingers and tongue. I enjoy phone sex for openers. I am D/DF. I stay horny most all the time.

My Ideal Person My ideal partner is one who knows what she wants, and knows how to use what she has to give me the pleasure I crave. She will be vocal with her response to my treatment of her parts.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bxmn2's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • North Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 6, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: