bwc696969 35 / M
"SWEET MAN LOOKING FOR A GOOD TIME"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 20, 2001

To view all of
bwc696969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bwc696969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,056,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cubothscrew
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
moangel69
Colorado, United States
rm_takenlady
London, United Kingdom
StarlightNC
Washington, United States
sexiisammy4U
Colorado, United States
gorgeousbiglv
Colorado, United States
Sexualdesirelust
Colorado, United States
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
mystic_unicorn2
Georgia, United States
 
Status
bwc696969 35/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Im a 34yoa male that is seeking a woman for a poss long term relationship, or a girl that just wants FWB.
Im interested in women from 20-50 years of age (or that area). Im a very kind respectful guy that is just looking to make a bunch of new friends..

I am also open to being with and trying a couple.

My Ideal Person Im looking for a woman that is Nice decent looking, But looks are not everything. I want a girl for a long or short term relationship. Most of all im looking for new friends. If you just want to talk and get to know each other that is cool. Just let me know.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bwc696969's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: