bw0411 59 / M
"Looking for Karma not Drama"
South Woodstock, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
bw0411's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bw0411's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,634 Active Members!*
 
Status
bw0411 59/M
South Woodstock, Vermont
The dirtiest books have no dust
Introduction
Just a newbie looking around...I love looking at the beautiful women here and wonder if any of you are real.. I would like to think I am here for more than just the awesome sex...Living in rural Vt the choices are few so I thought I would branch out a bit...if I can find a good match Ill join. miles are not an issue the mutal connection is what counts....Im fresh out of Dick pics ladies so if youre in those just move along...
Ive already noticed the women with no pictures are mostly married and while that's not my usual thing under the right circumstances it could be,,,... I think all women are beautiful, Im looking for some one with the same body style as I have Im average,, but tall short curvy thin and a few extra is fine by me... Average is under rated. Not being shallow just being honest.... I love music, the arts galleries the parks, Do as well in a city as the country... I want to thank the ladies that have been helping me get comfortable here... Good luck to all...looking forward to and adventure or two...

My Ideal Person Ill know her when I find her, ones beauty is great but it can fade, knowledge and the way you are as a person are just as attractive.. I'd like her to be close to my age +- a reasonable amount of years.. I'm figuring what that is ... maybe plus or minus 10 years but flexible...???? I do think the older a woman gets the more beautiful she becomes...So you younger ladies have something beautiful to look forward to....

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 59 / male
  • South Woodstock, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 11, 1957
Hometown: Quechee, Vermont, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Solo Musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: