buzzkill6916 31 / M
"looking for about anykind of fun"
Bossier city, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 25, 2010

To view all of
buzzkill6916's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buzzkill6916's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sugarshow
Online NOW!
Provence (PACA), France
jackilove1
Kentucky, United States
justdoingme73
Oklahoma, United States
funsexycpl74
Oklahoma, United States
renawantstoplay
Oklahoma, United States
funhothornycpl
Oklahoma, United States
Young_BDSM
Alberta, Canada
beck12345
Oklahoma, United States
lustydevil79
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
buzzkill6916 31/M
Bossier city, Louisiana
anyone in McAlester or Okmulgee looking for fun today? its hump day
Introduction
I am looking for pretty much any kind of fun. couples welcome.. i am out going. i like to make women happy and give them what they want. Mostly Just looking for discreet fun online and in person.

My Ideal Person fun and outgoing

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
threesome with a couple...maybe cuckold

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of buzzkill6916's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Bossier city, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None