buzzbuttons 57 / 50 / C
"Seek male NO PIX NO REPLY, pls no friend request till after meet"
Greenbank, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
buzzbuttons's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buzzbuttons's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,523 Active Members!*
 
Status
buzzbuttons 57/C
Greenbank, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
BEFORE YOU CONTACT us, READ our COMMENTS HERE FIRST, we wrote this for a reason.

Looking for a guy between 40 and 65 for discreet MFM games, if and when the opportunity arises.

Pleasure not pain, clean not dirt, share not rule, hedonist.

Supply some naked pix or three (not thumbnails) IF YOU WANT A REPLY (naked body & erect (not limp) dick and perhaps a smiling face).

Not interested in pix of where you've been nor what car/plane/truck/bike you ride nor your pets/musical/scholastic/fashion sense.

Please don't ask to be friended until AFTER we met in person.

We like our small circle of friends to be genuine and real, not just someone who likes the pix.

Oh, and one more thing, if you're still reading to here, we will ultimately be requiring a contact number to arrange a meet so if you are not prepared to allow contact by either voice or txt, kindly move along and have a nice day .

Our information and photos herein are private and confidential and we certainly do NOT give permission for ANY body, group or corporation nor any entity to copy nor use it in any manner or form whatsoever; To do so will be considered an illegal breach and trespass into our privacy and subject to prosecution to the full extent of the law.

My Ideal Person prefer clean shaven but not requirement. Must be clean of STDs as are we.
Pix are a must, Not going to arrange a meet with someone who won't share some pix, preferably of your erect cock, body and face pic would be nice

Information
  • 57/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greenbank, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 15, 1959 September 17, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Prefer not to say
Occupation: Tradesman Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say