butterfly123412 53 / F
"hi any daddys out there who like bbws"
Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 18, 2006

To view all of
butterfly123412's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view butterfly123412's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
62andhoping
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
fats19622
Texas, United States
rm_subjohn1959
Texas, United States
pussysucker675
Delhi, India
jiggles_deez
Texas, United States
hrnydvl469
Oklahoma, United States
lampasas61
Texas, United States
rm_lushlove1368
Texas, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
butterfly123412 53/F
Wichita Falls, Texas
hi all
Introduction
i hate pain i want talk to new people i am 51 bbw live in wichita falls,tx just want to have fun no pressure i hate meeting pushy people no is no lets talk about u lets play and have fun and love a good massage plz like oral giving and reciving it ask me any thing hope to hear from u soon thanks just me

My Ideal Person like i said i want to try a few new things no pain someone who is distreet and can take no for a answer on some things we can talk about it some one who likes for play and feeling and etc......

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of butterfly123412's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 22, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: