busyer69 50 / M
"We never know what may happen,,but if we talk,then maybe something could happen ,we are all Adults,,,,,the one thing that does get me with this site , Is when you are asked to be friends with someone an then when you try to talk with them in chat I.M they never respond-- guess it's a numbers game with some,,best of luck"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
busyer69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view busyer69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,152,925 Active Members!*
Friends Network
APenisEnthusiast
Tennessee, United States
willukissit4me
Tennessee, United States
schatzi24u
Tennessee, United States
urbuttrfly1000
Tennessee, United States
Ladygold57
Kentucky, United States
SugarTitsBBW
Tennessee, United States
LadyGodiva40
Tennessee, United States
kinkikitten1971
Tennessee, United States
sluttygrrlfriend
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
busyer69 50/M
Nashville, Tennessee
well heck lets do something fun,exciting an interesting
Introduction
Looking for A friend ,more if it happens is great,,, just a simple person here,that loves to please,,,,Im clean,d/d free,open minded,non-judgemental,laid back,respectful of others,,i have a professional job an live close to Nashville,,loves to kiss,,long foreplay,,very oral,open to try things,,,believes in what happens behind closed doors stay there,,,let's talk an see what may happen

My Ideal Person A person that is themselves,,don't judge people,so with that you never know till you talk an met ,,,,,,
,,,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
well i wouldnt mind a 3some or moresome, open to other peoples
fantasies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of busyer69's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 20, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses