busybusynurse 37 / F
"I work to much but crave sex even more. My over active sex drive is one of my flaws"
digby co ns, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 25, 2014

To view all of
busybusynurse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view busybusynurse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jayjay4949
Nova Scotia, Canada
rckdt12
AEbeltoft, Denmark
pushinglimits196
Nova Scotia, Canada
1discreetman2
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
busybusynurse 37/F
digby co ns, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
I am craving to get some fantasy's forefilled n out of the way but tired of fake ppl n ones whom feel the need to lie. Just be to the point. tired of giving more then I get. I do not live in city so don't waste my time if your expecting me to be in city area.. Don't ask me for my phone # in the first 10 mins u won't get it. To many crazy assholes out there at least earn it first

My Ideal Person I need someone who might be able to help me lose control. Don't need help getting into trouble I do that quite fine on my own..lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of busybusynurse's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • digby co ns, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: