busty_lusty_bbw 51 / 49 / C
"BBW's....Gotta luv em"
Between Canberra & Wagga, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 14, 2002

To view all of
busty_lusty_bbw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view busty_lusty_bbw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
badabada122
New South Wales, Australia
ftank76
Victoria, Australia
MrDRF3
New South Wales, Australia
Nils240566
New South Wales, Australia
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
lmcooks
Louisiana, United States
Goodtimebrah
Louisiana, United States
Oilmassageman8
New South Wales, Australia
twonude
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
busty_lusty_bbw 51/C
Between Canberra & Wagga, New South Wales , Australia
☆☆☆☆ Home Sweet Home ☆☆☆☆
Introduction
Hi all. I am female 49 and hubby is 51. We have been swinging since 2000, but only when time and money permits. I am bi curious and have played a little, but really want to have more girly fun lol and i love what it does for my man as well as me hehehe. We have adult children so it is hard to get away a lot as we love to support/visit them, but we make the most of it when we do hehehe. We are non-smokers,don't mind if you are a light smoker (I gave up November 2001 wooo hoooooo!!) but love a good drink lol. Hubby beer, and I am a Wild Turkey girl. We are both extremely horny, fun loving, easy going, happy people with great sense of humor and looking for the same. We have been very happily married for 26yrs. Hubby is 6' tall, sandy hair, hazel eyes, solid, very sexy build, is straight and has a nice size cock(8.5") and I am a big girl, 5'1 too short lol, and dark short hair, big brown eyes, not a stunner lol but i get by. I have an infectious personality & the hooters are a 20 E cup) Discretion and strict hygiene are a MUST!!!

My Ideal Person We love the party scene were Big Girls are respected, appreciated and welcomed. We are looking for really easy going couples/singles,(Canberra/Wagga area, will travel to Sydney for parties) that love to have a drink and a laugh as well as do the swing thing. We are great fun to be with. Hubby adores BIG GIRLS and always says "Big Girls mean Big fun"! He loves large breasts and butts, brunettes are a fave lol. I love a man that loves a BBW!!! lol I love kissing, touch and smell and am told i am very sensual to be with. For me it is all about the uniqueness that each guy/girl brings to the experience. I have a thing for hung black men as well. We have met some great people and want to meet more lol. We mostly like to meet first and arrange a swing for a later date. We both work hard and as stated before cannot just take off anytime, so please be patient with us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ACDC,Paul Kelly,Craig David,Enya,etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Love Mel Gibson Patrick Swazey oh there are lots of them

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of busty_lusty_bbw's responses

Information
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Between Canberra & Wagga, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 22, 1965 November 29, 1967
Travels to: Australia, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Heavy vehicle indust Social Work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses