bustus_movius 32 / / C
"Single again."
Fairhaven, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 9, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bustus_movius's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,590,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dewster11142
Massachusetts, United States
rm_brinafbaby
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
bustus_movius 32/C
Fairhaven, Massachusetts
Introduction
Single again, just trying to get back out there . . .

My Ideal Person Looking for one great lady to join her and/or us in the bedroom on occassion. We're both pretty busy with our work schedules and 2 kids but we can make time to play for the right person. Patience is a virtue as they say, and serious to meet only need apply.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
more often than not I'm fantasizing about bein picked
up at a bar by a cougar thats in town for the night and has a
hotel room nearby. we take off and get to her room and clothes
r flying before the door even shuts. we spend the rest of
the night having mind shattering sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
there's a lot of them I fantasize about . . . I'm
a guy and theres a lot of beautiful women out there haha

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bustus_movius's responses

Information
  • 32/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fairhaven, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1985
Travels to: Pittsfield, Massachusetts, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: installer Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None