bushbabejai 46 / 45 / C
"Having a great time but still need a regular"
Pahrump, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 26, 2001

To view all of
bushbabejai's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bushbabejai's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
r0meonjul1et
California, United States
tony87882
Florida, United States
Redheadmike90
California, United States
Time42inSD
California, United States
Manley197734
California, United States
Guys4groupfun
California, United States
Cali_Starr213
California, United States
clfdnjx
Florida, United States
AAAnavajo
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
 
Status
bushbabejai 46/C
Pahrump, Nevada
Introduction
hi, we are a hot cpl im 5'6" 130 br gr 36dd, he is 5'10" 165 br br we are looking for a Cpl special guys to hang out/date if yu might!, my wife while I'm out of town and not be shy with her while I'm there, we are hoping for a long term thing. Yu must be very clean as we are and be able to handle her

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a thug mentality, tired of the "I respect yu mentality"

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to have hot women and cpls to play with

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

View more of bushbabejai's responses

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pahrump, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 12, 1970 November 20, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D