burt445 58 / M
"looking for a partner,"
La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 31, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view burt445's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
burt445 58/M
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hi. I'm a single plumber here in Lacrosse. Nice looking, hard working and busy. I'm fit and just getting my tail back down to the gym again. I enjoy cycling, 4wheeling, boating ect. Just bought a 2006 Heritage Softail Clasic, what a great ride. I have a 13 year old boy,great kid, happy and lucky for that. Ive never been married, maybe someday, see what happens.

My Ideal Person I guess what I'm looking for in a partner is someone out going, likes to work out. Not selfish, ah maybe a little bit? Nice looking, clean, fun, happy. Erotic' discreet with a big sexual appetite. Someone you can sit down with and have a drink, meal, movie and enjoy each others company. I think a smile has always been a big turn on for me. Hope to meet someone close to that? Oh! Someone that likes to travel or getaway abit. It seems the majority of people now days are to busy to do much these days, and I suppose I'm included.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
phil collins, elton john, easier listening

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd rather wait on that

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), what ever my partner is comfortable with is most important

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

View more of burt445's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 14, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: plumber
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None