burpalong3 72 / M
"Horny Toad"
Flippin, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2015

To view all of
burpalong3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view burpalong3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,461 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
burpalong3 72/M
Flippin, Arkansas
Introduction
I am a 72-year-old man, and I was an over the road truck driver for 30 years. I became disabled in 1987 from driving truck. I was divorced in 1988, and since then have not had any contact with a man or woman in any way. I am tired of masturbating, and think now I am ready for a contact sexually. I am not gay, but being a truck driver I have had many men and women suck me off, intercourse, even tried having a Dick put up my ass one time and I liked it. But that it has been many years ago. Now I am older and more experienced especially with women, but I still am unable to satisfy a man like he would like. I have had prostate surgery a couple of years ago, so I am unable to ejaculate like I used to. But I still can ejaculate a little bit, and it still feels awesome it just takes a lot longer and not as messy. I like clean shaven like me, especially pussy, and I love to make a woman orgasm many, many times. I can relate sex more now than I did when I was younger. It may take longer the satisfaction and better, and I do not know if I can get a complete erection is not to have intercourse. So if you are good and have patience and really love to play and suck a penis I'm your man. I do love, just like anybody else, the younger the better. But sex is sex no matter who you are. I am also on a lot of medications and that also is why it takes so long for me to get an erection. I am clean and have no disease and never had. I have no family or children.

My Ideal Person I would love to find a shemale who likes what I like. I am shy first till I get to meet you. It is hard for me to make the first move. If you make the first move chances are I am all yours. I like to be dominated, but gently. I do not like pain of any kind, I already have enough of that. I like things stuck up my butt, and have what I have left of my prostate massaged. It feels good and helps me to ejaculate. It has been a long time since I had intercourse, but would like to try to have it again, but not sure if I can get an erection that hard. I sure would like to try. I have had my Dick sucked for hours, and I loved it, but I do not know if I can find someone who loves to suck Dick that long. I like my balls sucked, I like my ass sucked and played with also. I am open for anything new as long as it does not cause pain or bleeding. I also like sexual toys and vibrators. I just love to be touched and to touch. I do not like hair. But lets talk, you never know pictures a must. I have a lot of disabilities so unable to drive very far. But does not enterfere with sex. except my medications and my prostate surgery. but thats good it makes me last a lot longer. Not only that but I think, another persons touch will make me cum more?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have a shemale and give her a bj.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of burpalong3's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Flippin, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 20, 1944
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses