burliboy1 36 / M
"Hello! I love sexy Girls with beautiful Titts and a sweet Pussy"
München, Bavaria, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 20, 2011

To view all of
burliboy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view burliboy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alisonshantal
Morelos, Mexico
sweethoneybabe4
Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
bbwrapeslut
New South Wales, Australia
curi0usgirl69
Rhone Alpes, France
rm_l0vemel0veme
Arizona, United States
anafn
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
sexylaura4fun3
National Capital Region, Philippines
pukka1988
Guanajuato, Mexico
denisse952
Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
burliboy1 36/M
München, Bavaria , Germany
I´m horny.My Cock is Shaved and very hard at the Moment.I need a Sweet-Wet Pussy.
Introduction
Ich habe mich hier angemeldet um ein bißchen Spaß zu haben,schöne Frauen kennen zu lernen und um meine Sexfantasien auszuleben.Ich stehe total darauf mich zu zeigen,andere zu beobachten und auf leckeren Oralverkehr.Ich bin für vieles offen und möchte neue Sachen erleben wie zum Beispiel Analsex.Das war mit meinen bisherigen Partnerinen leider nicht möglich.So genug geschrieben jetzt freue ich mich auf Nachrichten.

My Ideal Person Ich lasse mich überraschen,was so kommt!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ach da gibts einige

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ja mit schönen Schauspielerinen und wenn ich sie nackt
in ihren Filmen sehe erregt mich das sehr.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of burliboy1's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • München, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Selfmade
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: