burgundyron64 52 / M
"Don't ask why...ask why not?"
Gibsonia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
burgundyron64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view burgundyron64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,574,858 Active Members!*
 
Status
burgundyron64 52/M
Gibsonia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Why not me and you? Tall, mature man looking for some NSA fun. Not into head games, nor looking for anything serious...just someone who can keep up with my adventurous side. I'm very much DDF and plan on staying that way.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who is adventurous and spontaneous like me. Someone who loves to laugh and knows who she is. Certainly one who is DDF and is looking for a discreet friend. I love a woman's body, so there's no certain type I'm looking for. I'll just know it when I see it...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sting; Five for Fighting; Eagles; Fleetwood Mac

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of burgundyron64's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Gibsonia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 6, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: